Legal Legal

Registered seat in Zagreb, Trg Drazena Petrovića 3.

Registered in the court register of the Commercial Court in Zagreb under the number: Tt-17/443-4, OIB: 88942753905, MBS: 081074711. Bank - ZAGREBAČKA BANKA d.d., Trg bana Josipa Jelačića 10, 10000 Zagreb, IBAN: HR7323600001102584767.

Share Capital: 21,000.00 HRK, paid in full.

Board members: Davorin Cetto, Tomislav Domanovac

Cookie policy

To make this website run properly and to improve your experience, we use cookies. For more detailed information, please check our Cookie Policy.

Choice of cookies on this website

Allow or deny the website to use functional and/or advertising cookies described below:

Settings Accept necessary Accept selected